Conference Committee

Prof. Gobinda Gopal Khan, Tripura University, India

Prof. Ir. Dr. Ts. Abdul Talib bin Din, Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka, Malaysia

Program Committee

Prof. Seeram Ramakrishna,National University of Singapore, Singapore

Prof. George Omollo Owino, Egerton University in Nairobi, Kenya

Dr. Lin Feng Ng, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia (UTM), Malaysia

International Technical Committee

Dr. Lin Feng Ng, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia (UTM), Malaysia

Assoc. Prof. Amit Arora, Materials Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology Gandhinagar, India

Dr. Hoo Peng Yong, Universiti Malaysia Perlis, Malaysia

Assis. Prof. Sakineh Chabi, Department of Mechanical Engineering, University of New Mexico, USA

Dr. S Vimal, Department of CSE, Ramco Institute of Technology, India

Important Dates | 重要日期
  • Submission Deadline: August 5, 2024
  • Registration Deadline: August 10, 2024
  • Conference Date: August 17, 2024
  • Notification Date: About a week after the submission
Submission Portal | 投稿方式

Mail Address:

If you have any question or need any assistance regarding the conference, please feel free to contact our conference specialists:

  • 13208180495
  • 418260416
  • 17158324434
  • 2524746508
Indexing Service | 索引服务
Technical Sponsor | 技术赞助商
Follow Us | 联系我们